Start standardised navigation

Legal information

Responsible for this publication according to the German Press Law


Volkswagen AG
Department VSS-1
P.O. Box 011/1945
D-38436 Wolfsburg, Germany

Powered by
arvato distribution GmbH
Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 1
D-33428 Harsewinkel

Volkswagen AG is a joint-stock company under German law with its headquarters
in Wolfsburg.
Chairman of the Supervisory Board:Hans Dieter Pötsch
Chairman of the Board of Management:Herbert Diess
Board of Management:
  • Oliver Blume
  • Gunnar Kilian
  • Hiltrud D. Werner
  • Andreas Renschler
  • Frank Witter
  • Abraham Schot
  • Stefan Sommer
Mailing address:Berliner Ring 2, 38440 Wolfsburg

The VOLKSWAGEN AG is registered in the commercial registry of the district court of Braunschweig under HRB No.100484.

The VAT identification number of the VOLKSWAGEN AG is DE115235681.

Volkswagen is not willing or obliged to attend dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.